Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396608077 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 37 / Financial Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to continue to take on new challenges and constantly learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

right now, wrapping up my last semester of grad school takes up a lot of my time. and i love to workout, i am training for a half marathon, this will be my 2nd. i am doing 2 half marathons this spring. one in april and one in may...i do this for fun trust me,i am not breaking any land speed records, but hope to continue to improve my times...actually, i would like to try a triathlon this fall.

The most influential person in my life has been

likes to challenge me, is active, is understanding, a good listener and enjoys sports

The first thing people notice about me

that i am very approachable and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goal- I had to read it for class, but actually ended up liking it. I can see applying the concepts across several different businesses, not just manufacturing.Davinci Code - it was a great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. a fantastic group of friends
  3. new car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a great memory

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am competitive, but not to a detriment. i really enjoy sports. i like go to the Indians/Browns/CAVS games as often as i can.