Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396605676 A Single Woman in Minnetonka, MN 37 / National Sales Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minnetonka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minnetonka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minnetonka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the people that mean the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking around the lakes, going out for dinner, going to movies, cooking, gardening and working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not spend too much of my free time reading books. When I do read books, I usually read self help books. I am always looking for ways to improve myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friendships
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some of the qualities that I posses can only be revealed to other individuals over a period of time. One quality that stands out in my mind is my ability to be a very loyal friend and companion. This is a quality that other people will not notice about me right away but they will definitely see this quality as they spend more time with me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that can be my best friend as well as a life long partner. I really enjoy companionship.