Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396605477 A Single Woman in Westfield, NJ 38 / administrative/bookkeeping

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about singing. I love to sing. I've been involved with choirs and singing since I can remember and God's blessed me with opportunities to minister through singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with ministries I'm involved in. Several times a week I do one thing or another with my church. Aside from ministry I like to do a variety of things. I like to travel to new places, even if its just a day trip. I like to spend time with friends, I like to read, and I love to spend time with God and getting in the Word.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is how comfortable I make people feel around me. I think it's because I am very laid back. People tell me that when they meet me they feel like we've known each other for years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ having given himself as a sacrifice so that I could be made right with God.
  2. I'm thankful for the supportive family and friendsthat I have that has always encouraged me.
  3. The opportunity to be involved in the ministries i am in so I can glorify God.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous, Warm