Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396605378 A Single Woman in Park Ridge, NJ 71 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Park Ridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Park Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I am happy that I have strong friends and family and the health and energy to enjoy all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing golf, watching the Yankees and Football, traveling and going to NYC for the theater etc. and surfing the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

The first people notice about me is that I look much younger than my age....good genetics...thanks Mom and Grandma!!! I think that people also notice my sense of humor...I tend to make people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner....it made me look at the world situation with a greater understanding. I just read the second book...the Kite Runner is better, but this gives a good view of life from a feminine view point. I just finished reading Wicked...wow, it was very thought provoking...not your happy little munchkins!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my health and zest for life
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Because I tend to make people laugh, sometimes I think that they see my hair and immediately jump to the conclusion that I am a "dumb blonde".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy playing golf as well as watching the Yankees and the Giants...I guess if I had to, I could be talked into the Mets and the Jets, too. I love the theater and all that NYC has to offer. I am conveniently located close to NYC, just a few minutes from the GWB and also close to CT. I have a son who lives in Darien, CT and the drive is about 45mi. so please don't think of me as geographically undesireable.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, sports-football