Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396602084 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 43 / College Professor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: just graduated from asu with a doctorate in behavioral health

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from just graduated from asu with a doctorate in behavioral health. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I am would love to find someone interested in perpetual education. Maybe even someone who would take classes with me...cooking, dancing, Spanish, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside the crime-fighting and orphan saving? Mostly creating colorful histories for online dating sites. :P

The most influential person in my life has been

Being upfront. When we are hanging out a month from now, what's going to make me say, "I can't believe I didn't know that about you!" (Yes, this includes your secret identity (and/or alter ego, depending on who you think you are right now).

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcastic East Coast humor. It's funny. Smile. Be happy...or else!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I read it a long time ago, but it was definitely worth rereading! I love Douglas Adams' stylish language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support from family and friends throughout the years
  2. The ability to laugh at life, especially my own misfortunes
  3. Being moved by art (whether painting, sculpture, music, etc.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm taller on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am generally a (brilliant) goofball. I enjoy some silliness in my life. Adults need to continue to play.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the fountainhead, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the sacred and the profane

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

they might be giants, nerf herder, nofx, mxpx, nofx, blink 182, nofx, ministry, sexual chocolate

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

austin powers, the fifth element, rosencrantz and gildenstern are dead

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction