Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396599085 A Single Man in Madisonville, KY 35 / i work at Lowe's

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madisonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

there are a couple of things that iam passionat about the most thing is probley coaching football being out there with kids and teaching them what i learend and also teaching them about life while im there that will help them in life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with the ones that i love

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is full of life that likes to have a goodtime loves to joke around that would one day have a family that is understanding about alot of things like that i do work alot hrs. a work really someone that is fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have no idea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job that i have
  2. the good friends that i have
  3. my little buddie my nephw

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

that iam just a very understanding and loving and outgoing person that works hard for what is needed in life