Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396597281 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 55 / Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard to limit to just one. Spending quality time whether it is an outside outing of adventure or entertaining at home with good friends, or with just two people, and consversations that can last for hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, keep up on current events and issues at hand. Spend time with family and friends. Enjoy a great wine tasting outing and discovering new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, genuine and trustworthy. Someone who I can either talk to or listen to for hours. Someone who has the ability to make me laugh and the capability to keep me intrigued.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and my ability to make others laugh even in the most tense situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Five People You Meet In Heaven. I couldn't put it down, although a short book. It was a book that really made you think about the people you meet while you are on this earth and also how you affected other people's lives without even really knowing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful loving family, my parents who I admire most and have been married for almost sixty years.
  2. My two great brother's and my awesome circle of friends.
  3. That I have my health, and a great job and fortunate to work with really good people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I am smart and have a mind of my own and that I put it to use. Intellect should not be a put off.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

When they contact me, they can ask themselves.