Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396464773 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 38 / Concierge at an upscale senior retirement community

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE TO SING!! I enjoy playing and learning how to play all other kinds of musical intruments. I really would like to learn how to play the piano. I am very close to my family. I love watching basketball, especially the Lakers. I am into a lot of arts and crafts, trying to make a small business out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to knit. Have my very own wardrobe. I love a stroll at the park, a walk to and from the beach. I love a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The same good natured person like me. Somebody who love life and enjoy it to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It definitely says a lot about me. I work at the front desk. People see me smile and say, "Wow! You are definitely having a great day!" or "You are absolutely perfect for the job!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Symbol by Dan Brown. It is about Masonry, their way of worship and a plot to uncover a secret that would put them to extinction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life without hardships.
  2. Family and friends that supports you.
  3. Food on the plate and all other basic needs met.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Dependable

A little more about me

I can be quiet at times. But generally I am a very upbeat and bubbly. I am into romantic candlelight dinners and getaways.