Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396459476 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 43 / Hospitality/Guest Relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are alot of things that I thoroughly enjoy. I love travelling, eating out, hanging with friends or family. I love reading and watching tv. Also going to the beach or the theme parks.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, window shopping, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing an smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading. It allows me to escape from reality. Right now I'm reading Harlan Coben. I love James Patterson, Clive Cussler, Chris Kuzneski and James Rollins to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good parents
  2. good friends
  3. the ability to go anywhere and do anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a serious person when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very loyal genuine person. A real sweetheart :0)

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama