Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396456469 A Single Woman in Pacific Palisades, CA 59 / I work at Univ. of Southern California & in real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacific Palisades
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pacific Palisades, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pacific Palisades, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, faith, USC football, sports, exercising, reading and being with someone who is thoughtful, loving and kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, exercising, spending time with my children, traveling, attending USC athletic events, shopping, going to dinner with friends, reading, and attending church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is responsible, thoughtful, loving, kind, respectful, emotionally mature and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always cheerful and well dressed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be honest...I simultaneously read Secrets of An Irresistible Woman and The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three grown children and their health, happiness and success.
  2. My parents and their unconditional love, support, and generosity.
  3. My family and friends who are loyal, thoughtful, kind, and FUN!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my strength, courage, positive attitude, and kind heart come from my strong faith.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I had three wonderful children right out of college and have given my life to them. Now I am ready to explore the next phase of my life for my happiness.