Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396454665 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 40 / student teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work around education and equity, and my hobbies of photography and wines.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends (in person or on the phone), taking pictures, and enjoying a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sassy personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lemony Snickett series, "A Series of Unfortunate Events." Loved them all! I enjoyed the writing style and the unique story plots. I am currently reading "Blink," and loving it too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for wonderful and supportive friends.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to do what I love.
  3. I am thankful for the Puget Sound and rainy days.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capacity to feel and empathize.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to travel, and want to be doing more of it soon!