Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396441083 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 62 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, reading, gardening, at the theatre or gym, watching movies, shopping, cooking, relaxing with friends, or on-line learning something new. Music is always playing in my home, I prefer active living to passive television watching. Soon I'll be refinishing wood furniture, creating stained glass projects and quilting again.

The most influential person in my life has been

A long term relationship requires problem solving ability, good communication skills and a committment to compromise for the sake of the partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people comfortable with a non-judgmental attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Presently, I am researching neo-traditional furniture and decorating styles for a new home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Good health
  3. Personal resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't live for my work. I enjoy a wide variety of interests and activities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am an interesting person who seeks out challenges to enrich my life even though they may sometimes be painful to experience.