Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396437969 A Single Man in Oakland, CA 36 / localTruck driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or listening to music and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just some one honest and open who enjoys having fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that to me...you must always find a way to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Art of War" by Sun Tzu. Nuff said...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as mean as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that there is nothing in life that you cant find the funny in...laughter and time are the two best ways to heal all wounds and when used in combination...there is no limit.