Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396437266 A Single Woman in Jackson, TN 58 / I clean houses.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jackson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun, drink a little bit, go out sometimes but is able to sit in and listen to music. Family is always first in my life, though.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally get a few Bacardi, turn up the music, and clean my house. This is actually very relaxing to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, caring, and knows what he wants. I want someone who knows what it is like to be hurt and would like a second chance at true love, but is not quick to say that is what it is.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor... I always try to cheer people up when they are down and give them a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not read much, I might thumb through a magazine, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that I am a fighter, I do not give in to the negetive aspect of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Not really, but if I have to say anything, I am a hard-working woman who is looking for a hard working man that could possibly meet me in the middle.