Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396431478 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I can't imagine a day without them, their support, and their constructive criticism!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, being outside, hanging with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, willingness to compromise, my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read "The Notebook". The ultimate love story. I loved the truthfullness of it and how the characters perservered because above all love was most important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Usually there's more than what you see!