Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396428366 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 37 / welder/metal fabricator

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i whould have to say work,it brings out my creative side as i strive for perfection

I typically spend my leisure time

my son 85% my friends & fam 25%,110% bliss

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty,humor,and sexy in bed;-}(joking) (sorta)

The first thing people notice about me

it depends on what day i see ya :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

books-what are books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends and there health
  2. my ability to stay on track and move foward
  3. my hard work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ill whip that a-- you look at my girlfriend like that.:-](joking)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

alls i want is someone special that would love me as much as i could love them