Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396427367 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 54 / Nursing

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my faith, reading and learning new things. I enjoy history, antiquing, decorating and foreign films. I love to travel, although I haven't done as much of it as I would like. I would love to learn a new language and travel to Europe to use it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love decorating my home, antiquing, watching movies, walking, spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fidelity, integrity, and of course a sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Woman . I enjoyed it because it was about the struggles of a married woman adjusting to her husband's family and forgiveness. A nice fluffy read, but enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My wonderful children
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a reflective and sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this time.