Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396426164 A Single Man in Astoria, NY 41 / Consultant in the construction industry

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Astoria, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Astoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel i'm preety passionate about life in general , but definately when it comes to career and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out for dinner,movies,ect... , but i also like to spend some quiet time just relaxing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is that the person be real(honest and true to who they really are.)

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually have a smile on my face I guess because I'm generally a pretty happy person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who have always been there
  2. My parents and the way they raised me and my sister
  3. The ability to live my life the way i have.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal