Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396425476 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 66 / social work supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my home and family. I enjoy things that are creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Summertime-usually gardening, reading the New York Times on the porch in the morning, listening to music, movies, tv, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor, apreciation, good manners and enjoying doing little things together, giving each other space when needed, gentleness

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lamb. It was a fictional story about the boyhood friend of Jesus. It was interesting although a bit over the top at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The love of God
  3. My extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind