Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6396422969 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 34 / grad student-architecture. presently I am an intern, and have some interesting side jobs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my schooling. I love art and architecture; investigating it and creating it. I love hockey- one of my favorite things to watch all the time, tennis, tv, hanging out, driving and music of all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

With such little free time I enjoy doing nothing, like in Office Space. I also like watch tv, movies, go out with friends, watching my brother's many hockey games, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor. I like to laugh and to make others laugh. It is important not to take yourself too seriously. It is also important to know when not to make a joke, sometimes a laugh isn't appropriate.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I tend to use humor to make myself more comfortable around new people. I have been told I have a distinctive laugh, and I do it a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Band of Brothers, by Stephen Ambrose. It is about E Company, in the Airborne in WWII. I loved the miniseries, and the book was just as interesting. I liked it because I love history and it was a nice break from the architectural writing I normally am reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They keep me sane (most of the time).
  2. My friends. They know how to make me laugh.
  3. Being surrounded by supportive people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy-going. People tend to be intimidated by me at first, I think because I am usually not comfortable approaching someone I do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am close to my family. They are always there for me. I have many male friends, because of my profession, school and jobs. They are like brothers to me. I tend to be a smart ass, and I am not easily offended, so I enjoy the company of other smart asses.