Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639618019 A Single Man in Reynoldsville, PA 46 / Retail Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reynoldsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: pennsbury high school
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reynoldsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending quality time with my family. I usually like to head down to Pittsburgh to see my nephew and hit the various bike trails. I find that it is a good way to stay in shape and also drain any tension from the week. I also like to catch a Pirates game or two when I can and also check out the various restaurants the city has to offer. But there are also times I like to just read a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Anything by John Grisham or Tom Clancy series novels just seems to help me unwind from a long day at work. I like to get outdoors if not on my bike or out on a walk I like to be out in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. Someone who understands that while life isn't always going to be easy, if you have someone to lean on and confide in, things will work out. Plus I like conversation. While I like to consider myself well informed in doesn't always have to be a serious conversation. I can spend all day debating what the greatest television sitcom of all time was.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Everybody needs someone who is always there for you.
  2. My past experiences. Good and bad, they are what made me the person I am.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, lethal weapon, field of dreams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, ncis, anything on smithsonian network