Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639601322 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 26 / Nurse Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: valencia
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling with my partner and I love doing crazy things I'm a very fun and energetic person. I work out but not as much as I should but I'm not fat lol I'm funny at times I have my funny moments..... Um...... I love photography Its the most coolest thing ever and I'm always out doing fun things I don't like being in my house all the time because you only get to live once why waste it?

I typically spend my leisure time

I would either watch netflix and chill or just go do something crazy with my friends by crazy I mean like jump off an airplane and stuff like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is that they live like they are going to die tomorrow.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because I'm a very happy person so I smile a lot and..... How dark my eyes are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 50 Shades of Grey series I love romance books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my wonderful parents because without them I wouldn't be where I am now
  2. I'm thankful for my friends for always giving me a good laugh when I need it.
  3. And I'm thankful for myself/God for fixing me when I was broken.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative