Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6395527281 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 62 / Technical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, my healthAbout enjoying life to the fullest, treating others as I want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go bicycling, beach, pool, or flea markets with family member or friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that treats me as an equal, be there when I need him, as well as I would do the same

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the way I'm always trying to make everyone else smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil Wears Prada, shows that money isn't everything to live for

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to share

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

Very giving to the point that alot of times I'm taken advantage of and I'm trying to tame that down