Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393310574 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 65 / semi retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying my family and friends and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a variety of activities so it's hard to narrow it down but some of the things I like to do are watch basketball, read, travel, go swimming, and shop. I enjoy being with someone who will introduce me to things I haven't tried.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that I can narrow it down to one thing. I guess I just want someone I can be comfortable with, who will encourage me to change and grow and share life's pleasures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read three or four books a week on various subjects. My favorites recently are murder mysteries and court room dramas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Not a t this time.