Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393309470 A Single Woman in New Carlisle, OH 60 / retired engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state university

New Carlisle, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I must choose one thing I suppose it is my family; primarily my grandchildren. Nana has too keep some boundaries or I will be too busy!

I typically spend my leisure time

going to fairs or shows, car shows, meeting friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect of others viewpoints, whether they coincide with yours or not.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm quiet until I get to know a person or group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I believe it was called "Disobedience"; about a religious group similar to Quakers or Mennites perhaps. I enjoyed the viewpoint the story was told from a young woman in the group who had to deal with life altering changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. two kids I am proud of
  3. my ability to be self-sufficient financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very honest person, even though I insert foot in mouth at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have done a lot of soul searching since my divorce some years ago. Psychology is interesting to me so I have read a lot of self-help books. I hope the person I meet will be aware of their true intentions in meeting me and able to communicate them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, downton abbey, i know what i saw