Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393306771 A Single Man in Reno, NV 60 / Mortgage wholesale, landlord, automotive parts manufacturer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy flying airplanes and hope to build one in a couple of years. I am building a street-legal race car (Ultima GTR http://www.ultimasports.co.uk). I like working on houses and selling or renting them. Snow skiing is a great way to enjoy the winters outdoors. Watersports are a blast. Dirt bikes provide a great way to motor around off-road trails. Making money is very enjoyable. Although I enjoy motorsports and anything that burns gasoline, I am also very concerned about the environment. Recycling everything possible and picking up after my fellow man, I always try to leave a place better than I found it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Liesure time? What's that?

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I enjoy what I do and my "get it done" attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the last two years, my recreational reading has all been of a technical nature with regards to building homes, airplanes, cars, and engines. I am not into science fiction, or drama of any type. Time spent reading is time spent learning. History is of interest to me, but I haven't made the time for that type of reading. At the next opportunity, I would like to read about the history of the area I live in, "Roughing It" by Samuel Clemens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Relationships with friends and family
  3. Experiences shared

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an excellent lover ;^)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Time is all we have. What we do with it will be our legacy. Let's come together and see what happens!!!