Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393305673 A Single Woman in Gouldsboro, PA 59 / imaging specialist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gouldsboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gouldsboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gouldsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, music & nature. I love gardening and travelling. I am always playing in my gardens when I am home, or on the computer dreaming and planning a new trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on the house, gardening, music, dancing, traveling, casinos, museums, wineries, chatting over coffee or wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality is hard to pick. Ultimately, someone who is honest, trustworthy & comfortable to be around, fun, with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

u can let me know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha, Poisonwood Bible, Davinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Health.
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a book u can't read by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Perceptive

A little more about me

E mail and ask what u want to know !!!