Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393297177 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 54 / Federal Job Civilian/military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors whether its working in the yard/garden, sitting on the patio or driving down a country road. Being outdoors just lets me forget... I enjoy life in the country.

I typically spend my leisure time

B-B-Q-ing, spending time in the yard or garden. In the fall I also enjoy making homemade wine which If I dont say usually turns out VERY good. Piddling over @ my brothers hobby farm or just having a couple of cold ones on the patio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course, honesty is always on top of the list, but just being a decent person, showing respect to others, being thankful for what you have, and being satisfied with who and what you are, is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, and my ability to react to any situation.That I am a truly genuine real... What you see is what you get!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading outdoor magizines such as Ill. outdoors, or conservation magazines. I enjoy this because I can apply some of the informaion I read in my yard or garden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids/family
  2. my health/and my ability to be satisfied with my life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People who know me well tell me that I'm a down to earth good guy. It takes me a while to warm up to new peolple so they may not see that side of me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to live a simple and stress free life as possible. I have a great job and have all the things I need to make me comfortable and happy. I dont like to play the keep up with the Jones game.