Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393292082 A Single Man in Madison, WI 34 / Healthcare engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when it comes to enjoying sports/activities with friends and family (I am obsessive about volleyball and water-skiing). I am proud to work in a job that helps save lives, and that keeps me motivated as well. Generally just working to be a positive influence in the lives of my family, friends, and everybody else is important to me. I also enjoy music, traveling, and discovery of all things new. I suppose there are actually very few things I am apathetic about!

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active and spending time with friends are both really important to me. Two things that allow me to do both of those are spending time on a lake water-skiing and wakeboarding. I grew up on a lake so that has always been a relaxing thing to do in the summer. I also love playing volleyball and have a big group of friends that make it a blast!

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism and positive energy can go a long way in shaping how we process the events in our lives. It's important for me to find someone else who is able to see the good in things, and appreciate all of the wonders that life brings!

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism. I am usually in a good mood, and even when things don't go my way, I tend to keep a positive outlook on things. I do my best to fix anything that goes wrong, but I am also able to move on and keep my mind off of negatives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I haven't read a good book in quite a while! Most of my reading comes through electronic media at this point. However, I do enjoy great stories of inspirational non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Definitely having a loving and supporting family
  2. Living in a beautiful city and all of the fun things to do here
  3. Being healthy and active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty comfortable with whatever first impressions someone might have of me. I believe it takes time and effort to learn about someone's true character.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Nope, feel free to ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show