Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393289980 A Single Man in North Brunswick, NJ 35 / law

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that at this point im most passionate about my career, although i dont let it take over my life

I typically spend my leisure time

when im ot working i basically spend most of my time at the gym amd traveling every chance that i get. during the summer om at the beach as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

good hearted, intelliget, and open minded

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i wish i had time to read for pleasure-anything im reading at the present time is for classes that im taking for my masters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being able to work my dream job, it never feels like work when im there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I come from a really big irish and italian family....every familoy get together is like a huge party.