Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393286982 A Single Woman in North Wales, PA 63 / Travel Manager-US and Executive Assistant to President of Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Wales, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, traveling, reading, cooking, and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is peaceful, confident, easy-going, and willing to travel and experience everything life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of self awareness, inner peace, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, and He's just not that into you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, mostly because I'm not that concerned about what people notice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Spiritual