Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393285987 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / Administrative

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best parent I can be and raising my children in a stable home. My life is all about my children and passing my morals to my children in hope that they will choose Christ as their Lord and Savior when they reach the age of accountibility.

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive individual who has that has the capability to be masculine but have a soft side to him as well. Honesty no matter what the outcome could be or what the situation is of upmost importance in my book.

The first thing people notice about me

People always compliment me on my personality. I can get along with anyone and talk to anyone. I have been told that I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dare to Discipling by James Dobson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. my children
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart, I don't show my sensitive side alot especially not to someone I haven't known that long.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet