Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393281176 A Single Woman in Hesperia, CA 41 / Partime student and fulltime job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am more paassionate about being yourself not changing for society or your family. Not to ever lose who you are and your time. Be open to new things and adventures life is hard and you have the right to do what you most to make the best of it. Don't judge without seen both sides and enjoy food and family and everyday. Don't stress over things you can't change and do the best on what you can change.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to see movies and to go out to eat and spend time with friends I also enjoy being romantic, love to cook and love music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is supportive and truthfull loves fam. and having fun and can cook .

The first thing people notice about me

It would be the fact that I am shy and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

have not read any books lately don't have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having all my family well and healthy and together
  2. The opportunity to have owned my own business.
  3. Having a life to live and opportunity to better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be... that I am older than I look and not a teenager.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love life and would love to share mine with a good man who is romantic and not afraid to show his love. I love my fam. and love to travel every chance I can. I give the same respect others give me and I am a very hard worker. The only other thing would be that I am not about games in a relationship and I want a relationship that is ownest and true always.