Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393280276 A Single Man in Elgin, TX 46 / UPS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elgin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and hands on projects are all things I look forward to integrating into my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a hard work week I usually like too spend my time on interactive fun, like projects around the house, golf, Movies, and hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think theres a specific quality, but theres A look in here eyes that would tell a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two beautiful healthy grown daughters.
  2. A safe and dependable job
  3. Family and Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

nothing specific.enjoy good humor, training day, superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, the walking dead, fox news