Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393277478 A Single Woman in Towson, MD 64 / publishing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Towson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Towson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Towson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life of integrity by living out my beliefs daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

In ways that expand me and/or serve others: reading, involved in a project (like my garden, house, etc.) writing letters or talking on the phone to loved ones, watching a redemptive film.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, commitment to a higher belief no matter what comes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am forthright, direct and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Mermaid Chair," by Sue Monk Kidd. It was intriguing and had surprise twists and turns, with wonderful characters, but also went beyond just a good story to deeper truths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when it comes to perception of people and situations, I am usually ahead of the curve.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual