Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393276269 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 33 / Clinical Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uncw

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uncw. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, being active, self improvement, and my pup.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, yoga, cooking, spending time with friends, window shopping, visiting local spots, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, and a stand up character. A partner that realizes I have a past (we all do) but that I learn from my mistakes and leave the baggage at the door. And finally someone who can make me laugh and wants a partner in life. Gentlemen (and women) aren't men who say nice things. They are men who say nice things and their actions back those words up.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm thoughtful and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a sucker for teen series! Currently reading the Divergent series and finished The Fault In Our Stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might be quiet sometimes, but I have really good ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've recently moved to Cary from Wilmington and so far really like it up here. I'm looking to meet people and explore the area. So far I've spent a lot of time hiking Umstead park, training for a half marathon and getting lost around town. I like to keep busy during the day and leave my evenings available to relax or spend time with friends. Just taking that time to focus on relationships. Otherwise, feel free to ask away!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism