Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393270565 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 56 / HR Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love staying physically active, whether snow skiing the back bowls of Vail, diving with the sharks in the Bahamas or simply an early morning run or bike ride. Having fun and laughing together is very important no matter if we are dancing, traveling, participating in a sport or cooking a meal together. I also love an independent lady who believes she is my equal and is looking for a partner in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some type of physical activity, whether outside or indoors. I love to travel and have been fortunate to see many parts of the U.S and some travel abroad (Italy is still on my bucket list). Each year, I try to get in a separate ski and a dive trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

My "partner in crime"! Someone to explore together life's next great adventures!

The first thing people notice about me

A warm, engaging, smile. Oh and my blue eyes, too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do a fair amount of leisure reading, especially if I am floating in the pool or relaxing at the beach (and usually with a cold "beverage" close by). From a business perspective, I try to at least review some of the more current books and articles. I also look for different self help and discovery books to review and my most recent I found extremely enlightening is "The Untethered Soul" by Michael Singer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Red wine (pinot noir or a cab/merlot blend are my favorites). Toss in some dark chocolate, too
  2. A small group of close friends and my immediate family
  3. My health, spiritual well being, happiness and professional success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In my position, I must continually project a professional image. I do have an affectionate and passionate (maybe it's the Italian in me) side that is revealed only in a personal setting (however, I have been known to show pda :-). I love to laugh and have fun!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Even though I do not have children, I am fully open to including your children in our lives. Being positive and passionate are wow factors!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama