Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393266685 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Government

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Neighborhoods: Borough Park, Southwestern Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now it's work. I'm at a point in my life where it's very important to me, but obviously I need time away to be active and outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either random home improvements, any activities outside or playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun. Whether it's in a group or just the two of us, I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. I was raised Catholic and not only learned some interesting things about Catholicism, but enjoyed the plot and characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic