Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393266378 A Single Woman in Hoffman Estates, IL 34 / Work for hospitals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hoffman Estates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoffman Estates, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hoffman Estates, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football. Especially my bears (even though they aren't doing great!)

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend it laying around watching movies in my pajamas. It is one of my favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I like to joke around a lot and have a great time, no matter where I go. I can be serious but I would rather be smiling!

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a way of turning something negative into a possitive. I'm usually always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read that much. I get bored and fall asleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My ability to play sports
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very confident in myself and I guess that it comes across as a negative sometimes and i wish that people did not see it that way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am taking things slow right now. But I am interested in metting new people and seeing what it could possibly turn into!