Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393263580 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 58 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son growing into a strong, dependable gentleman and having a relationship with Jesus Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, scuba-diving, exercising and spending time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generally a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice-- I read it every year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My son
  3. My ability to overcome

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm faithful

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have terrible wunderlust, my son and I are always traveling , scuba-diving ,cruising,and snow sking.