Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393255175 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 46 / Assistant Director, For-Profit Social Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job and what I do for a living. I am a firm believer that there is good in all people and it takes a special person to be able to identify this in even the most difficult individuals. I am passionate that people can be whatever they strive for and it is our job as adults to reach out to children and deliver this message. I am passionate that we are role models and that we should take any opportunity to build relationships with children in need. My niece and nephews are my heart!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with my niece and nephews, attending their school and sporting events, etc. I relax by watching Lifetime, singing at the local karaoke bar and taking long walks. When I have vacation time, you will typically find me chomping at the bit to take a cruise or get to a beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a significant other, I am looking for a goal-oriented man who is confident and has his priorities in order. He should be a good communicator, or at least willing to develop this skill for the sake of developing a strong and lasting relationship. I need my man to be willing to compromise, confront me and offer positive criticism in attempt to grow closer. He should love children, understand my love for my family and respect my strong Catholic background.

The first thing people notice about me

People ask me if I'm "ever in a bad mood" or, if there is anyone that I don't like......

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He's Just Not That Into You"......I read this on my cruise in May "05. This is a "straight shootin'" book about all the excuses we make when relationships fail (or never begin)."The Dance of Change" by Peter Senge. Peter Senge is one of my favorite motivational authors. This book is about how to transition and change mental models within a business organization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Close Family
  3. Lasting Relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have acquired independence due to being single for 35 years. My good friends/sisters tell me that I give a message to men that I don't "need" them, which in turn has a tendency to scare them away. With a healthy balance, I actually can be submissive. I love to be domestic and believe that it's okay for men and wome to have some clearly defined roles (sorry, I'm just still a bit old-fashioned).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Don't ask me anything that you really don't want me to answer honestly. I have a job that requires me to be assertive, sharp and quick on my feet. At the end of the day, I want to be able to come home to someone and let my guard down.