Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393254282 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 42 / I have saved enough money to attend school and still take care of my child.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education. I have recently re-enrolled in college to finish my education. working on a bachelors in Psychology. I want my child to know that education is very important. The age that I am will not stop me from finishing my education. Even if I have to sit with a bunch of 18 year olds to get it done. I will achieve the goals i have set for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with friends or family.k

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, truthful, and understanding person. The most important quality is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my hair. It is long, sometimes straight or curly, brown.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished the Left Behind Series, by tim La Haye.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who is an extraordinary 11 year old
  2. My Family who have been there for all the hard times
  3. My friends who have understood me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a very approachable person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have an 11 year old child. I am a single parent, with help from her father who does do the fatherly duties. Sher is my first and foremost priority.