Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393248284 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 55 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about human relations. I think it is important for people to see and treat other people as people, not colors, or races, or social classes. I believe in diversity, not division.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play computer games, watch who-done-its, read true crime stories, and I like to listen to music. I also like work outside in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

An optimist, non-defeatist attitude and the ability to keep things in perspective, good and bad. Life isn't always going to be good or fair, so you have to be able to make the most of it and keep a sense of humor about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe even more than my appearance, I think people notice the way I carry myself. I think what attracts most people to me in the first place is my open-ness and outgoingness. I think you can tell by looking at me that I have a passion for life and people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are true crime stories. I find them intriguing in both how the criminal mind works and how the guilty party is eventually brought to justice. The human, criminal mind is fascinating to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my health and mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told that some people find me intimidating because of my appearance. I wish that instead of seeing me as unapproachable, just because I may show up alone at a bar, or a club, or a movie, or a restaurant, they would take a chance and just say "hello". I don't bite.... often.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working