Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393245879 A Single Man in Holland, NY 37 / teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and art. My time is not 100% devoted to one thing. I tend to break it up between different interests and responsibilities. In reference to art, I love portraiture - drawing people. I play the guitar, somewhat, but would like to learn the piano and violin. Music is a great joy in my life, however fortunate or unfortunate, I tend to listen to it much more then play. I enjoy reading a good book the kind that takes you in to another place. I like jogging, walking, taking hikes and soaking up nature.I like to spend time with my nieces and nephews, teaching, and learning with them. And there's more....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, loved ones, caring people, etc.
  2. Music, Art, Expression, Emotion, Dreams, Imagination, Love, Inventions, the possibilities of our minds
  3. God, the good and the beauty in the world

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal