Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393245078 A Single Man in Fergus Falls, MN 54 / public relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Fergus Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fergus Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fergus Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a contributing part of the community, hopefully making it a richer, healthier, and happier environment in which to live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend much of my time involved in community and cultural activities. Saturday mornings are a favorite time - waking up with public radio and a cup of coffee, walking my dog, and visiting family. I also enjoy bicycling, hiking, skiing, traveling, and being at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

The top quality I search for in a person is a strong sense of self confidence. Nothing attracts me more.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing others notice about me is that I am approachable and accepting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been almost a year since I read a novel. It was "A Confederacy of Dunces" by John Kennedy Toole. I had never read it before and enjoyed the humor and setting in New Orleans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and siblings
  2. The support of friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure some are aware of my emotional, mental, and spiritual strength.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

I enjoy living in the Midwest at this point in my life. I fantasize about someday maintaining a homebase here and being more of a transcient - spending a few weeks here, a month there. I imagine spending some of the time in an urban environment and some in more remote locations.