Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393244979 A Single Man in Myrtle Beach, SC 41 / Senior Casualty Rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining strong relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been going to the gym with friends, and I like to go out with friends and hang out. I like to hike, camp, play fotball, baseball/softball, and basketball. I enjoy movies, books, and a few TV shows. During the summer, I like going to the beach for volleyball on weekends. I love to travel, although I haven't done much lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and really enjoyed was "Hirohito and the Making of Modern Japan" (Herbert Bix). This was a completely different culture and the book did a wonderful job of presenting the events that lead to the change from an imperial nation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm dependable and genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet