Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393212682 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 43 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. This is why I went into teaching. There is something about the way you feel when you are around them. Although in these times, children often know more than they should, they still have the innocence to be content with the simplest of things. what today brings...life in general...teaching, children, my famly, friends, lazy weekends, non stop weekends, the fact that there are weekends.....I don't know you name it

The most influential person in my life has been

It's not really a special or any specific qualities....really some one who complements me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends for their unconditional love and support.
  2. The kids I teach for giving me a sense of purpose.
  3. My health....can't be thankful for anything else if I didn't have it, right?

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Rational, Sweet, Warm