Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393174172 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 54 / Paralegal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate those I care about knowing how I feel. I care deeply, love deeply and I want all those I care about to know that. I want them to know they are loved by an awesome God, and make no mistake about it, Jesus Christ, no other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, yardwork, hiking, watching baseball and just hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two, actually. Lives his Christian faith daily, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rise To Globalization. A history of our country's foreign/domestic policies and how they shaped our country. Actually, quite good. Not my usual type of reading!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's free gift of salvation in my life;
  2. My family;
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply about those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

-