Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639228221 A Single Woman in Hazlet, NJ 38 / Communications and Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hazlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hazlet, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hazlet, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to develop a closer relationship to God. My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading go for a hike,and other work outs, catch up with my shows ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, someone who is humblr and works hard. Loves God and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My sons
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction