Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #639206135 A Single Woman in Checotah, OK 69 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Checotah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: checotah high school
  • Religion: Christian

Checotah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Checotah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Usually a day of being out with a friend or someone I truly enjoy being with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am off work. I am retired. I do enjoy being lazy some days and doing nothing at all. Or sometimes I like to go shopping or just get in my car and drive around.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a Christian man is a must; to love God as much as do.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am kind, I will walk away from confrontations.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show